hacking security forum

[Full-Disclosure] Re: Yes another phishing scam

From: martin f krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Date: Mon Jan 26 2004 - 16:55:45 CST

also sprach 404 <matthew@textbox.net> [2004.01.25.1715 +0100]:
> ::sigh::
> http://www.paypal.com%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01
> %01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01
> %01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01
> %01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01%01@211.54.126.187/f/

What's so new here? These '@' spoofs have been around forever...

-- 
martin;              (greetings from the heart of the sun.)
  \____ echo mailto: !#^."<*>"|tr "<*> mailto:" net@madduck
 
invalid/expired pgp subkeys? use subkeys.pgp.net as keyserver!
 
"politics is the entertainment branch of industry."
                                                        -- frank zappa

_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html

Received on Mon Jan 26 17:26:39 2004

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Mon Jan 26 2004 - 18:01:01 CST

Custom Search