|
From: Lorenzo Hernandez Garcia-Hierro <lorenzohgh@nsrg-security.com>
Date: Sat Dec 06 2003 - 18:12:30 CST
Hi all,
I am sorry about the posts , i know there were offtopic and i am
If the FD crew ( and netsys staff ) thinks that i disturbed so much and
But , i want first to explain some things :
The boy that posted false claims , was using free-service e-mail
- morning_wood@singapore.net
Coming from a dialup connection identified as :
spf13.us4.outblaze.com (205-158-62-67.outblaze.com [205.158.62.67]
So , the solution is to add the DNS information to Spam DNS Hosts or add
That person was trying to exploit our www.nsrg-security.com site and
He also used ( i am not sure ) a proxy running squid ( connections
I was looking for more information about that boy and i have seen in
So where is the problem ?
Finishing this , i want to say again sorry and no more threads like the
Best regards to all and many thanks for the people that toll me to stop
-- ------------------------------- 0x00->Lorenzo Hernandez Garcia-Hierro 0x01->\x74\x72\x75\x6c\x75\x78 0x02->The truth is out there, 0x03-> outside your mind . __________________________________ PGP: Keyfingerprint 4ACC D892 05F9 74F1 F453 7D62 6B4E B53E 9180 5F5B ID: 0x91805F5B ********************************** \x6e\x73\x72\x67 \x73\x65\x63\x75\x72\x69\x74\x79 \x72\x65\x73\x65\x61\x72\x63\x68 http://www.nsrg-security.com ______________________ _______________________________________________ Full-Disclosure - We believe in it. Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.htmlReceived on Sat Dec 06 18:38:42 2003 This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Sat Dec 06 2003 - 19:01:01 CST |
Custom Search
|