i question i found this site.. DONT POST ADDRESSES!!!!
and i look in the source..
<!--
DOCUMENT_ROOT = /usr/local/etc/httpd/htdocs
GATEWAY_INTERFACE = CGI/1.1
HTTP_ACCEPT = image/gif, image/x-xbitmap, image/jpeg, image/pjpeg, application/vnd.ms-powerpoint, application/vnd.ms-excel, application/msword, application/x-shockwave-flash, */*
HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE = en-us
HTTP_CONNECTION = Keep-Alive
HTTP_HOST = www.fantasy-967.de
HTTP_REFERER = http://www.fantasy-967.de
HTTP_USER_AGENT = Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.0; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)
HTTP_VIA = 1.0 PXYNLUT001, 1.0 PXYNLAD003
PATH = /bin:/usr/bin:/usr/ucb:/usr/bsd:/usr/local/bin
QUERY_STRING =
REDIRECT_STATUS = 200
REDIRECT_URL = /imanager/
REMOTE_ADDR = 144.44.150.151
REMOTE_PORT = 52204
REQUEST_METHOD = GET
REQUEST_URI = /imanager/
SCRIPT_FILENAME = /usr/local/etc/httpd/htdocs/imanager/index.cgi
SCRIPT_NAME = /imanager/index.cgi
SERVER_ADDR = 213.198.48.8
SERVER_ADMIN = service@kern.info
SERVER_NAME = fantasy-967.de
SERVER_PORT = 80
SERVER_PROTOCOL = HTTP/1.0
SERVER_SIGNATURE =
SERVER_SOFTWARE = Apache/1.3.27 OpenSSL/0.9.6 (Unix)
USER = fant45
-->
so i was wondering is there a exploit of vuln of these software?




